SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – 2V-ALK Album Download

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – 2V-ALK Album DownloadSawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – 2V-ALK Album Download

Title: 2V-ALK
Artist: SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]
Release Date: September 20, 2017
Format: Album/MP3 320Kbps
Credit: Hikarinoakari


Popular anime music composer Sawano Hiroyuki [nZk] brings second album including “Re:CREATORS” first and second opening themes, “Gundam UC RE:0096” opening and ending themes and much more!!! Also comes with “Kabaneri” anime ending theme performed by Aimer.


01 1ntr0duct10n
02 Amazing Trees
03 gravityWall
04 e of s
05 Club Ki3ε
07 rabBIThole
08 ninelie
09 shØut
10 ViEW
11 mio MARE <2v-alk_v>
12 CRYst-Alise
13 Next 2 U -eUC-
14 HERE I AM <2v-alk_v>
15 Into the Sky
16 pian0s0l0
17 ëmot1on

Download SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – 2V-ALK Album


MF || Drive || MEGA

Notes: Support the artist(s) with buying the original copy / Support musisi disini dengan membeli kopi aslinya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *