Nao Toyama – Rainbow Album Download

Nao Toyama – Rainbow Album DownloadNao Toyama – Rainbow Album Download

Title: Rainbow
Artist: Nao Toyama
Release Date: October 25, 2017
Format: Album/MP3 320Kbps
Credit: Hikarinoakariost


First Album release from famous seiyuu Nao Toyama!
M-10 – TV Anime “Tsuki ga Kirei” Ending Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “Tsuki ga Kirei” Opening Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Chain Chronicle” Ending Theme


01 君と僕のシンフォニー
02 Day by Day
03 グッバイ・アンブレラ
04 オトメイロ
05 君の笑顔に恋してる
06 ガラクタフルワールド
07 StarLight
08 My Way
09 星ノ標
10 月がきれい
11 イマココ
12 True Destiny
13 Chain the world
14 Rainbow

Download Nao Toyama – Rainbow Album


MF || Mirror || Cloudup

Notes: Support the artist(s) with buying the original copy / Support musisi disini dengan membeli kopi aslinya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *